Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Title 1

Title I Schools


Elementary, Intermediate and Middle Schools

 

Henry P. Fieler Elementary School

407 West 61st Avenue

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contact: Lori Govert

lgovert@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5301 x 6142

 


 

Homer Iddings Elementary School

7249 Van Buren St.

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contact:  Leanne Szczpepanski

lszczepans@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5302 x. 6290

 


 

Edgar L. Miller Elementary School

5901 Waite Street

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contact: Terry White

twhite@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5303 x. 6327

 


 

Jonas E. Salk Elementary School

3001 West 77th Avenue

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contact: Sandy Falls

sfalls@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5304 x. 6418

 


 

John Wood Elementary School

6100 East 73rd Avenue

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contact: Bridget Gates

bgates@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5305 x. 6538

 


Merrillville Intermediate School

1400 West 61st Avenue

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contacts:

Lisa Brady

lbrady@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5306 x. 6842

 

Mike Ewing

mewing@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5306 x. 6825

 

Lori Shaw

lshaw@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5306 x. 

 

 


Clifford Pierce Middle School

199 East 70th Place

Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Title I Contacts: 

7 th and 8 th Grade Reading

Trish Serratore

tserrator@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5308 x. 6669

 

 7 th grade Math

Jonathan Glueckert

jglueckert@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5308 x. 6673

 

7th grade Math 180

Kenya Shelton

kshelton@mvsc.k12.in.us

Phone: 219.650.5308 x.6685

 

© 2019 Merrillville Community School Corporation. All Rights Reserved