Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Special Executive Session Board Meeting
-
Merrillville Schools Administration Services, 6701 E Delaware St, Merrillville, IN 46410, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
IReady Parents Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Merrillville Schools Administration Services, 6701 E Delaware St, Merrillville, IN 46410, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Movie Night
-
Miller Elementary School, 5901 Waite St, Merrillville, IN 46410, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 20
School Board Meeting
-
Merrillville Schools Administration Services, 6701 E Delaware St, Merrillville, IN 46410, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Special Executive School Board Meeting
-
MCSC Administration Building, 6701 Delaware St, Merrillville, IN 46410